Tags

, , , , ,

20130603-183809.jpg

During my recent travels, I had an opportunity to listen to a very influential person. He said, “Change is inevitable, but growth is a choice.  It’s a decision that we all must make.”

I had a chance to visit a suit shop that has changed my perspective on how I wish to deliver my product to the world. Of course I have to accept change, but I am also  choosing to grow my business way beyond my imagination.

I have to admit, growth is a hard pill to swallow. But inevitably, when you reach your ultimate growth, that pill will have been well worth it.   Fellas-try wearing your Easter suit from 15 years ago. Yeah,  you grew, and you will be quite uncomfortable if you are trying to fit into that size 32 size slacks, knowing you have become a size 36.  It’s quite uncomfortable, but if you do it the right way, growth will be welcomed with open arms and a more than adequate understanding. Open your minds!

I don’t want to make this a long drawn out piece; but I will say this, if you fail to grow, you will still be listening to a tape player or watching a black and white television.  So….back to how I started this: change is inevitable, but, growth is your decision. Grow with me….

Dress well my friends , But, feel good first!

The Bespoken Mogul